2022 Herriman Cross Country Captains

We have some amazing leaders this year and are proud of our team captains

Team Captains

Maddie Heninger - 12th

Kali Woolf - 12th

Rachel Crosby - 11th

Kensie Bowen - 11th

Alayna Wardle - 11th

Avery Sortor - 12th

Maggie Featherstone - 12th

Noah Jenkins - 12th

Drew Marks - 11th

William Horne - 12th

Kadan Allen - 12th

Luke Briggs - 12th 

Ryland Garner - 12th

Jeff Gerhart - 12th

Will you be a Captain next year?